Leere | New album details revealed

Leere - Bleak

“Bleak” is a monument of cold and atmospheric Black Metal with the spirit of the early nineties.”
Organic and authentic, melancholic and destructive.

With members of Moonfrost and Ghost Kommando. Leere was founded in 2004. Influenced by early nineties Black Metal and the spirit of the old cult.

BLEAK will be released by Gravity Entertainment on June 8th 2015.

Thorn – All Instruments
Sarcamon – Vocals

Tracklisting for LEERE’s Bleak
1. Expanding Isolation
2. Bleak
3. Roots in a Skull
4. Jorias
5. Spritual Emigration
6. Empty Infinity


[tisková zpráva]

Napsat komentář

Vaše emailová adresa nebude zveřejněna.